youngies journey

By youngie66

Going Round In Circles

Well I was certainly going round in circles with yesterday's blip for some reason when I posted it first time round it showed it for Friday the 21st which was the date I transferred it from my SD card to the Ipad for posting so now I got that sorted I can play catch up as I was worried folks would think I was making it up I was going to Canada anyway thankfully I survived the flight and icy landing here at Calgary as I grab this shot as the pilot put out full flaps to help with the landing but I liked this shot with the pattern of the roads kinda going round in circles anyway it was good to see my father in law albeit he is terminally ill but bearing up with his condition, now then sorry to those that commented on my yesterday's blip as they went when I had to re-write the whole blip over again now I figured out the IPad glitch now then movie for the day is "Altitude 2010" Look good Big as we'll See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.