Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

write it down

a new rule was born last year when Rachel & I were swimming.
If it's written down - it has to be done.

I have continued this mantra - however at times I do wonder what sort of delirium I was in when I thought I could complete the tasks I set myself....todays was no exception. Having worked a PM/nightshift double, i figured if I went to the gym, I might actually achieve something today...the odds were stacked against me.

I'm meant to be following a program, but due to falling behind I thought i'd smash out a big cardio set to catch up.... complete crazy.

This one was a good one. Think it's going to be my base set to build on.

20min/round, 90sec rest between each round. average of 4min/row, 1km/run (but no data collection available on the bike)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.