Morning glory

Definitely one of the best things about being home.

Just relaxing nicely into the weekend, now. My son and his girlfriend are here, and we had a lovely lunch at the V in Leith, and then we wandered over to Ocean Terminal to get some passport photos for me. I need a new passport urgently (I'm just about to enter the last six months of validity during which a passport is basically useless unless you are only travelling within the EU). I also discovered that my plastic driving licence expires in January, so one of the photos will be useful for that. Now we're at home watching a bit of rugby and chilling out for a while.

This doesn't count as a lazy blip as although it's a photo taken from home, I also took some good photos whilst we out for lunch. But this was the one that appealed most.

And tonight is party time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.