A single moment in time

By WannabeAmateur

New a Wheels

I took advantage of the Cycle to Work scheme which enables a bike purchase via salary sacrifice, less your rate if tax. Bonus! Is withered whether to get s road or mountain bike, as I really want both. In order to protect my middle-ageing bones from constant running I'd quite like to try some duathlons. But my desire to take Cameron to Glentress and make the most of our location trumped.

It was a costly pick up though. I had to play the pathetic blonde act as I had our big car with us and I couldn't get the bike up onto the rack. Turns out the guy was useless as I'd only got to Polwarth and the bike fell off, denting our car in the process, grrrrrrrr...... Thankfully no accident though! It was stressful trying to get it back on though on my own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.