It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Pleased To Be Home....

Im afraid this will be a rushed blip of my boy as I have just picked him up from the kennels!

I will get to reply to all your wonderful comments but we had a long journey home as there was a major accident on M6 on our journey home with involved helicopters and a car roof being cut off! It had us at a standstill for an hour and a half!

We arrived home to Nikonabike's wife pulling up to collect him as we got to my house. Paula will be driving on to Somerset so its been a long day.

Huge thank you to you all for getting me to Top spot on the Spotlight 4 times! I was over the moon so thank you very much, you made the Dragon here a happy one knowing you like my images.

Thanks to all the Blippers that were there you all made it such fun and a fab week. Thanks guys n gals ;-))

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.