My Aim is True

By MAiT

A bounder, but not a cad

What a busy day. From the moment I went into work, until the end of the day. But lots got done. And I met someone that's going to be really useful to know. Result.

Busy in the evening too. The blipblubberbusting took a bit of a back seat today. But nothing tooooo bad (but am worried about forthcoming weekend of reunions, rubies and what-not).

Because I was so busy, I took very few photos, and the others were all cack. So this is it. I know, I know. I also find sunsets as dreary as the next person (I think you really have to be there, to appreciate their wonderous beauty). But it could be worse, it could have been a baby or a kitten (except it wouldn't have been as I don't have a ready supply of kittens or babies. And i am rubbish at photographing babies. Maybe I can ask to practise on the wingpiglet when it appears?)

In other news. Why do I not know anything about this bounder. Someone should make a film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.