One day at a time...

By JonRayner

Abstract

Went for a run in the woods this morning which was like waking up in a Disney movie...... as I was running through the woods, animals ran to get out of my way, an assortment of birds and squirrels, but not just one or two birds, there were loads of birds and loads of squirrels.

There were walkers, joggers, dog walkers & dog joggers. There was also an organised running club (a free event that families can sign up for where you are timed for a 5k run). the park was teeming with life. And everyone was friendly, saying good morning..... like I said, it was like something from Disney!

For my photo, I gave an abstract (impressionist?) a go. I have seen others do this type of thing much better than I, but here is my effort anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.