Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Up early to eat amazing pastries under the duvet. Gerge dropped me at the station, we had many hugs, and I was back home in Oxford soon after 9.30.

G's parents arrived soon after me, and after a cuppa and a visit to the printing press, we set off for Blenheim.

It was definitely the busiest I've ever seen it - there was a Christmas craft fair on, as well as being the last few weeks of the Ai Weiwei exhibition. I thought the exhibition was excellent, but I heard a good few "I don't understand" comments on the way round. This was one of my favourite bits, but thanks to my eavesdropping skills, I learnt that it was definitely not everyone's.

A hot chocolate to warm up, then a walk around part of the lake, and back through Woodstock via a cafe stop for toasted teacakes.


TSK dinner tonight, I'm salivating already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.