Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

A Lark in the Park

Larking about! When I drove past the park the Sun was low casting huge, long shadows of the trees. By the time I got home, unpacked the shopping, gathered up the kids and walked back to the park...the Sun was hiding and the lovely long shadows were gone, I knew I should have just stopped the car and jumped out!
Still, I rather like this one of the kids playing, nice to see Amber having such a fun time after not wanting to come out with us for fresh air.

Amber made some Bourbon biccies earlier, so I feel I should sample one now (ok ok..another one).
I'm up at silly o'clock tomorrow to do a car boot sale, try to get rid of some of the extra unwanted stuff we have...if I can persuade myself to get up...early...on a Sunday morning...knowing it will be cold...oh dear.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.