As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Gloucester Docks

I wandered over to Gloucester this afternoon to take a look at the Christmas Market but it was so busy that I legged it pretty swiftly. At least part of the docks were quiet and I did stop briefly to take a less than fantastic pic or two and then headed home.

As you can see the sun was blasting in from the left and it's all blown out but I'm afraid it will have to do today.

Once I got back to Cheltenham it was also packed as it was light switching on evening so half the town was in to see that. I legged it pretty swiftly as I'll see the lights every evening on my way home and as they're not exactly awe inspiring I felt able to give it a miss.

Now I'm going to see if I can find a film to keep me amused this evening - I don't feel like doing anything useful tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.