id:FOR

By FOR

home-made microcosmos???

One of my biggest photography debts.
You could see the fact that I even forgot to upload this blip. This flower was arranged in our bathroom by my dear flatmate near the window. So I try to go closer.

More and more I' m dealing with idea of macrophotography. All what I need to do is just start to visiting the botanic garden for example. Time by time of course.

The truth is that I' m really surprised with microscopic mode of outdoor camera OLYMPUS TG-2. It works really good with pretty nice magnification.

question at the end:

Have you ever seen the beautiful French movie "MICROCOSMOS" ?
If not, find the 75 mins of your free time, choose the resolution of 720p in menu settings and watch it.

Really beautiful. Enjoy ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.