If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

The Adventures of The Llama and The Jam Jar

I think i'm going to write a kids book :)

Was only at school for like an hour and a half today, and I had my favourite class - in which we watched Baraka.

If you have not seen that film you MUST see it.

It's the most thought provoking and visually amazing film I have ever seen!

Then I hung out with Lisa :)

We went to McD's first - coz all through the film I kept randomly thinking about how much I felt like a Cheeseburger. It was a good idea at the time, but then after you get the most horrible taste in your mouth!!!

Then we walked through the square in time to see the Irish guy I blipped on Saturday yelling his heart out about people's problems - it was funny and he was wearing the same thing as Saturday but was wearing a jacket - coz of the rain.

Did I forget to mention it's maybe the first BIG rain of autumn???

Then the Museum - to listen to bird sounds and look at clouds ;)

Photobooth photos of course - aren't the little doggies cute!!!!! :) :)

Got my feet soaked running home from the bus stop - I didn't think it was that wet.

Had a "project" i had to complete tonight, and also have to start my Portraiture assignment, and maybe finish it tonight.

All before NZ's hottest home baker :)

Might take a blip holiday for the weekend, I don't like the idea of blipping on dial-up ;)

Then I can tell you all about Mum's Birthday - tomorrow - and COBRA STARSHIP and the flower show - Sunday.

Have a great weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.