Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Fakin' it!

Katrina wanted me to take her picture the night before when she staged the bears all in a row. I told her it was too late - time for bed now! So in the morning, she tells me to get the camera. She re-staged the scene, turned out the light, and faked sleeping! (The other picture looked pretty real, but I like her little smile!)

This did get to be a long day.

Ben did get suspended this time. But at least he earned it (not an accident this time!). He and another boy were punching each other. No one was really hurt. Just lots of "Well, he hit me too!" Poor principal had to play referee. So Wednesday we get to spend the day together. And maintain "punishment" mode. I'm still waiting for him to learn to stop hitting. Consequences, consequences....


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.