Lego snowman I presume

Saw this work of snow art on our morning walk.
Doesn't it look like it's made of Lego blocks?

The world was still beautifully white and I took few nice pictures, but this Lego-like snowman melted my heart today. Even with the gun he looks like he's lot of fun.

I've had a nice lazy Sunday. One of my husband's cousins was coming from Stockholm cruise and visited us before he continued his 500 kilometer drive to home. The Sunday will continue with some tv, walk with the dogs and Sauna.

The weather is so near freezing point that we might have some snow longer after all. It was supposed to rain today, but that did not happen. We'll see. It's very rare winters that we've had snow at this point and even more rare that it stays on the ground. But it's really nice to have few days that we don't have to wash dog paws after each walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.