Another Day of Being CK

By anotherdayck

CH in CHCH

This is part of my new room, in a Hall of Residence, in a new city.

Yes, I have moved out of home!!!

I am studying Fine Arts, and it is already proving to be ... awesome, for want of a better word.

Both my sisters and my boyfriend live in the city I'm in now, so that's been great. Living in the hall has been a new experience and I've already made wonderful friends, although if you've heard of CH you've probably heard of the traditions that come along within the package :P, let's just say, I've crawled through a lot of animal guts, and eaten substances that aren't what you call gourmet. (Not the hostel food, which is surprisingly good, I knew I came here for a reason!)

I miss my dog, my mum, my dad, and driving through the country for hours. I do get four weeks of holidays in 3 weeks time, a lot of that time however will be spent photographing and editing two weddings! I'm really looking forward to it though.

In all honesty, I just want to quit life and start up an art gallery, tomorrow maybe, with other people's art. Done and dusted. & live happily ever after, haha!

Nice to see you all, hopefully my absence will deteriorate into presence. Ciao blip bellas and bellos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.