Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Black & White Challenge - Day 4 (365 mono #095)

I have been nominated by Miffy to take part in the 5 day Black and White Challenge. This is day #4.

I took this picture of my youngest at rugby training this morning. The rain was constant for the entire time that I was there and everyone had a reasonable coating of mud by the end of the session.

I thought that I was reasonably pleased with this shot, but when I got home, I realised that it wasn't at all sharp. I had a go with the blur reduction filter on Photoshop and it is definitely better, but now looks rather sylised.

Thanks to Legodude for accepting my nomination to take part in the 5 day Black & White Challenge. Please take a look at his journal to pass encouragement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.