New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Erik Valdemar 4 months old today

I have arrived in Copenhagen, for the sixth time this year, which is kind of funny when I come to think about it. First we came here in January when Hrefna graduated from Medical School. Then in May I went again for a quick visit and took a look at their new home. In July little Erik Valdemar was born and of course I couldn't stay away ;) In October my husband and I travelled to Spain via Copenhagen. On our way back home to Iceland we had another stop over at my daughter's place. I hadn't planned any more trips to Copenhagen this year, but last week we talked on Skype, and it sounded as she could use some company, so I decided to make a quick trip as I could get some relatively cheap flight tickets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.