Dark walk

The supervisory authority came today at work. They come once a year, to make sure the work we do with the residents, who live in the home, where I work, is ok. I think it went well. They talked to the managment and the staff today and they will come again on Wednesday to talk to the residents.

After work, I took the boys out for some training. I think I wanted too much too soon with Hero, so it wasn't great training. We both got frustrated. Fingers crossed for better training tomorrow. I will slow things down and make success our priority.

It was dark, when we went for our walk and the boys needed their reflective vests. And I nearly lost Biscuit! He accidentally sniffed his way through a hedge and couldn't find his way back. I couldn't see him, so I got very panicky. We were both relieved, when he finally found a hole in the hedge and got back! He got lots of treats!

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.