Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Colourful Autumn

Was a cold day today, and I really felt it while out walking Lola this afternoon.

Had Dr. Appointment to find out what happens next with regards to the migraines, now that the cervical spine xray has come back 'normal' and my medication on the last prescription for the preventative meds are running out. Well, surprise surprise not sure why I thought it would be any different I've been prescribed more, for next 3 months!! On top of that I was prescribed another tablet that I can take at the first sign of a migraine and it will stop it in its tracks apparently, however on reading up on it, I think I will give that one a miss. A nation of pill popping people - I wonder why? These Drs just don't invest time in getting to the root of a problem, just go on the computer and prescribe - makes me furious.

Blaine has three more mock GCSE's exams tomorrow, received his term report today and he's doing really well, very proud, hope he keeps it up.

Sorry for lack of comments again, life getting busy, will try catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.