The Big House

Today I had the day off work to do some Christmas shopping. It was hard work clicking away on the internet so after getting most of it purchased online a trip to see my Mum and then a trip to The Slug & Lettuce to enjoy a nice pub lunch.

After that I got my camera and went for a walk around the local park enjoying the late afternoon sun as it started to set. I decided to take this shot as I liked the way the setting sun was shining away on the building.Best viewed in LARGE

In other news I am pleased to say My Greetings shot which I took for the weekly FB photo of the week ended up been picked as the winner. So for winning that I got to set the subject for this weeks competition and get to judge the winner. I have set a subject of " Transport "

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.