Purplepants

By Purplepants

Purple items for sale

The donations are sorted labelled hung up and steamed in the basement of the shop.
I selected a bundle of purple items and put them together for this shot. The Dan Brown book also seems to have purples in the cover!
Reasonably good sales and quite a lot of unbagging done.

A sunny but chilly day so I enjoyed the walk there and back.

Spent some time chasing up the vets practice who claimed all the expenses for Myki's care from my insurance company when in fact, I paid quite a bit direct and they didn't put the dual claim in although I filled out 2 forms, huff huff...
The insurance company sent me notification of their payment. I am now out of pocket. It's amazing how the person I need to talk to never seems to be there...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.