Birthday Selfy

My wonderful boyfriend turns 22 years old today, meaning he's officially old and smelly as he once again overtakes me on the age front!

He woke up this morning to presents from me, followed by a breakfast of brownie (made by his sister) and white hot chocolate (made by me), which is an excellent way to start the day!

Unfortunately, we had all of his birthday fun yesterday so today was spent in Berwick picking up a birthday present from the post office and him packing for his graduation tomorrow and me packing to head back to Dundee.

We headed to Selkirk as Rory had an appointment and we were going out for Birthday dinner with his mum, sister and Gran! It was lovely having a catch up with his family!

We headed to Edinburgh and had a quick race around Ikea, popped in to have a quick catch up with Rory's Dad and then I had to catch the train to Dundee. Back to the reality of coursework and exam prep in the morning.,

A huge glass of water and then bed with a boom are on the agenda for me tonight!

Happy Birthday Rory! I hope you had a great day <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.