mrsc48

By mrsc48

Santa's laundry again

Well, after my disappointment and srubbourness not to spend £15 on santa's laundry yesterday I have reflected today.

I am on my holidays from work just a few days but days to catch up and have some time in my house, alone, without anybody being here, wanting and needing. So on my first day off I went for lunch with a friend and it was nice to see her and have a good uninterupted adult conversation and yes, we were funny as we played a little joke on someone else we knew!

After lunch I came home and went through the internet to see if I could find a free pattern to make my own santa's laundry line as it was so cute.

Tomorrow I am waiting in for a delivery then going to collect my dress from the seamstress. Very excited.

So having found my pattern on the internet I am now blipping Santa's laundry again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.