Changing direction

This woman was walking towards St Paul's and then suddenly veered off to the left. I assume that she remembered something/saw something.

The day started with lots of scraping of the car to remove the ice and a superb sunrise but I was sitting on the wrong side of the train and the woman sitting on the right side of the train couldn't understand why I was mesmerised looking in her direction. Obviously not a blipper.

I've learnt something today. Running to choir practice and then singing is not a good idea. The lack of air causes one to pass out. I didn't but I nearly did and had to sit down and put my head between my knees. Very ladylike. Thank you to Joy and Helen for giving me some water.

The image was taken after choir practice so you will see that I recovered enough to crouch on the floor and take photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.