Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Did you bring peanuts ?

Hey Mr. Is it Friday already? Are you the one you brings the bigger squirrels the peanuts ? Yes I am. Would you like a peanut? Yes please and I will even pose for you so you can get a good picture.

Today I had the day off and took the car in to the garage in the morning for an oil change. Once I was done I took a walk to the park before the. Winds got too strong. The winds this afternoon got up to 75-80 km per hour. It also was 15c this afternoon, safe to say all snow and ice are gone for now.

I ran into my feathered friends some squirrels and this little red squirrel. He is a rare squirrel in the park and seems to chase the larger squirrels away.

I also ran into a jogger in the park that stopped for a few minutes and was very surprised about the birds she said she has never seen it like this. I gave her a few nuts and the birds started to fly to her hand as well.

I have posted a few more shots on my Flickr page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.