beachgecko

By beachgecko

Pretty Nails

I was a little skeptical about these nail wraps. There was no way they worked the way they said they did, right?

Well, my best friend had a party about two months ago and here I am still swearing they're fantastic. I took my nail wraps off for a month and let them go... so they got really short. But with these wraps they grow into beautiful long nails. So, I had a party and got a bunch of nail wraps and now... I have enough nail wraps to last me all year.

Here's me playing with some pink ones. I also took this photo for my consultant so she could use it. She's fantastic.

Also decided it's a good idea for me to take a short break from my Etsy store. I filled the orders I needed to fill and put the shop on vacation. Today is a mani/pedi/cuticle oil type of day.

Much needed relaxation.

Ahhhhhh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.