Technophobe

By Technophobe

Running Up That Hill

Another good day. Although it might not have been. We walked up to Watendlath again from a different direction today. When we got there, no camera!!!
It had worked its way out of my completely inadequate rucksack, which is fine for carrying a sandwich a fleece and a bottle of water, but not a heavy camera which had obviously joggled against the zip and worked its way free in an escape bid.
You've never seen me retrace my steps so quickly and there it was undamaged having fallen out on the grass a little way back along the track.
Phew. Major phew in fact. I will never hear the end of it I suspect, from my walking companions, who of course have never lost, dropped or left anything behind in their lives!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.