A little bit of .......

......... Billing & Cooing!

Not the best of shots ...... but it has been foggy & grey today. Spotted these two Collared Doves canoodling out of the window ...... so grabbed the camera & took this shot ..... do hope you like it!

Not sure if I will have time to catch up with you all today ...... I have just spent over an hour trying to fix my wireless connection! Didn't work ..... so I have had to use the ethernet cable! At least that seems to be ok .... for now!

So if I disappear for a while you'll know that even that has stopped working ..... do hope that doesn't happen!!! Fingers crossed!

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments & stars on yesterday's shot ...... really chuffed you liked it :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.