Back on the bus ...

... but heading through town this time. Took the day off after working last night and had a bit of a long lie. Then headed up to visit a friend from my old team at S&N in hospital. Wasn't too sure he would even recognise me and I'm pretty sure he didn't. Not good but the guy in the next bed said he was definitely improving so there's a little room for optimism.

Then back to the dentist because another tooth cracked up the day after my last visit! So I'm getting my money's worth at least. Across town (bus!) to get tickets for the local Rock Choir who've a concert on Sunday, back on the bus and home, then straight out again to get the winter tyres put on the car. Needed for the pre-Christmas drive down to Munich, not for our local warm and wet winter weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.