Late..

..getting back from KLB, D and I (I as in me!) were giving a talk and slide show (well D did the talk, and I did the slide show!). All went very well, but I didn't take my camera with me.

Saw a lovely crescent moon on the way home, but by the time got here, it had clouded over. This was the best view in 15 minutes or so..

Spent the morning transporting crockery from the Hall to our dishwasher (and J's next door), there's a bit of a mouse problem in the cupboards. Got some mouse traps on order, should arrive at the weekend.. Meanwhile, the clean dishes are being put in clean wall cupboards, out of reach of the mice (I hope). Doing the fifth load just now, with a deal of cutlery still to do.. Dishwasher's not stopped all day..

The cupboard that the dishes were in has sagged under the weight, the back has come off, and probably irrepairable..

Mouse traps will be set as soon as I get them..

Music..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.