Street wear?????

I couldn't help but take a picture of this guy.. Holding his wife's handbag and walking the streets (shopping with her) in his pajamas. They are some very serious pajamas for a few reasons. The colour, they are lined for warmth (so maybe they really ARE outside pajamas) and.. because he was wearing them on the street. It was also strange to me that I was the only one who even gave him a second glance. It is not uncommon to see it. In Shanghai, I have heard they are having some kind of drive to stop people from wearing pajamas in the street.. Down there, it's a sort of status symbol.

Not sure how good his eyes are.. I think he is looking at me trying to see what I was doing.

The blipchooser had a tough job of it tonight but chose this one.

EDIT. YOU gotta check out the slippers too.. They REALLLLLY make the outfit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.