my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

playground

I don't know if I'm genuinely feeling unwell or if it's just in my head but today was slightly difficult. For one, I keep getting this ache in my jaw when I ache and I don't know if it's ear, tooth or jaw related.
Dexter was pretty fussy today too. Made pilates quite difficult. Well, made getting any pilates done was difficult. I also got moaned at a bit on the way home. I enjoy my pilates classes but I'm glad that next week is my last one. Dexter doesn't have the patience for it anymore.
Feeling a little unwell and dealing with a fussy child is tough. I hate to think how I'd manage if I actually got ill proper.
Dexter's first night in his own room last night wasn't a massive success. Not a disaster either, mind. He was a bit cross a couple times and we dealt with it.
His face has flared up again so any thought of tackling sleep training is a far off one for now. Ach well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.