An Obsessive Photographer

By MadDogGiraffe

Board in another Hotel!

Away on work travels, stuck in Blackpool tonight between a meeting in Manchester and one in Carlisle. Trow the opportunity to call in to visit a very good friend who is stuck in the Cardiac Card Unit of Victoria Hospital after a heart attack. He is ok but struggling with the enormity of what has happened. Hoping one he has had the bypass and what ever that means, he can then start to plan and focus on the future; can't be easy but he is a great guy and has lots of friends to help him.

No time for photos today but I thought these little jars of sauces were so cute that I would photograph them, the program on my iPad happened to have this guy looking surprised which I though was great, it looked like he was shocked to see such small jars. I rewound the film (showing my age with the expression) and grabbed the face for my blip.

I will try harder tomorrow, promise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.