Have a seat, why don't you?

Couldn't resist taking this pic of this rooftop with a seating area on the top!!! This cute little shop is located in Central and is quite unique, I think. The shop below looks like it sells beanies and the one above, outdoor-sy furniture (I think)!! Wonder if they put it all away at night?!?!

Been a busy day. Headed into town to meet up with Jax and Zek's grandparents who are in town. Took them to my favourite Chinese restaurant, Crystal Jade. They liked everything in there, yay!

Raced back to DB for a physio appointment and then home for a bit before pilates.

Jon is getting ready for a big music festival in town called Clockenfkap which is all the rage in HK with the youngsters. Everyone is going and I'm wondering if Ben will actually cope. He says he really wants to go... I guess he'll find out for himself how he copes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.