RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

New Year's Resolution

Every year we make New Year's Resolutions/Goals and one of mine is always a new camera (must keep up on current technology). I had actually achieved this goal in April with the arrival of my Canon 6D, but I wanted to finish the year with a double checkmark next to this resolution. Canon has produced a new underwater camera, so the previous model was on sale a few weeks back. Fortunately, our son had room in his carry-on and could bring it down to me. I've had it since Sunday, but have yet to put it to the underwater test. Wanted to make sure I got a photo while it is clean and unmarked before I start taking it to the beach each day. To come, different POV photos taken with my new tool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.