MeriRand & the NW Passage

By randra

Giving Gratitude

I have so much to be thankful for this year, it is hard to put it into words.

I feel so lucky, and therefore grateful, for the experiences I’ve been blessed to have. Whether it is because of my strengths and weaknesses, my fortune in having been born when and where I was, or all the love and support I have around me, I know that the opportunities I have today are not something I achieved alone. And so, I recognize my blessings, and I hope I can use them to do good things for the world- as that is the best way to show gratitude.

Thanks to friends and family, and especially my new friends here - who have been helping me put on my new clothes in addition to a million other things!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.