Jewish Cemetery

I had a meeting in Neustadt an der Weinstraße in the vocational school (in the background) which was right next to the Jewish Cemetary. Quick blip over the fence, as the door was closed.

Had great cakes in the meeting (with confectioners and their teachers). I will have to go to the gym every day next week....
All cakes from one of the best German confectionery shops and I was "forced" to take the leftovers home (of course, I will!).
The cake pieces survived the walk to the train station and 2 trips in crowded trains. I was taking good care of the delicious goodies.
I was mean enough to take photos and send them to my collegues at work.
As I went straight home after the meeting, they were all mine to eat! (Ok I gave one piece to my daughter). Oh, that will be fun at work tomorrow...

19:50 CET 5,0°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.