Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Lime is so yesterday!!

I didn't mean to blip another leaf pic again today but on running to the post office this afternoon the trees and lights outside Bingley Arts Centre looked beautiful. There are trees there covered in blue fairy lights all year round so I thought I'd have a quick look to see if they were blip worthy and these beautiful leaves in the glow of the street light caught my eye, they looked like fire flies in the dark sky.
This weekend is Bingley's Christmas Lights' switch on - performed by BBC Look North's very own Tanya Arnold and it will be outside the Arts Centre - so after the Hoos from Whoville have decorated the place with their lights I imagine this tree won't look the same until next November :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.