Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Psst - want to know a secret?

Had a lovely visit to Donna Nook this morning. It's taking me longer these days, especially when I meet my fellow blipper Pensioners Eye. , and I get chatting to the range master and other wardens at "the Nook". Got sight of, and a couple of pics of, the black seal pup. It really is beautiful and deserves a trip back very soon to try and get a shot of it away from the fence. It is on my Facebook account but is not really good enough for my blip.

Then went off Christmas Shopping taking a small detour to take some shots at a local private Lincolnshire Wolds Railway for another facebook competition I am trying to get a photograph for.

A couple of hours shopping then I'd had enough. It's getting really busy and I'd much rather be on the beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.