traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Pebbles...

I have been quite busy today doing the housework from top to bottm, then we went outside and did the gardening until lunchtime.

Then this afternoon we had to go to the local pet shop to buy a hamster for my sons birthday which isnt until the 28th August...Dont ask why so early hahaha.

He brought the hamsters cage yesterday it was a real bargain, but since then he hasnt shut up about a hamster, he eneded up getting one, she is beautiful, he named her Caramel.

I know I shouldnt have got her until his birthday but you know what kids are like. Plus im a soppy so in so too.

So as you see I havent had much time to take a photo for my blip today , I decided to take this photo of these pebbles from my water feature , as they looked colourful in the right light.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.