ThoughtyNaughty

By ThoughtyNaughty

Home

I saw my Dr this morning, which triggered my thinking about my lack of interest and motivation in relation to pretty much most things, at the moment. Blipfoto shows it, I come and I go, my consistency is ridiculous. Somewhere along the line my brain shat itself chemically. Once upon a time, I was a type A personality. Can't say that now.

" Some pictures are easy on the eye. They do not stretch the intellect or oblige the viewer to think. They are just simple arrangements of light and shade forming familiar, attractive shapes. It's the same with books or plays and pieces of music. Some are light, some are weighty. We cannot simply conclude that one type is good and the other is bad. We need both or our lives soon become unbalanced."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.