Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

FAMILY

On Thanksgiving Day, we take a moment to consider all the things we have to be thankful for, and upon reflection, I have to tell you I am a truly blessed man!! I am blessed with good health, good friends, a great job, and above it all...my Family!! First and foremost is my incredible partner Kathy who is all I could ever wish for, and more. I have three wonderful kids, Dave, Don and Rachael...I don't get to see them as often as I would like, but they know how much I love them, and I am certain of their love in return. I am still blessed to have beautiful mom, who is now 88, two sisters, and two brothers. My extended family continues to grow year after year, with Kathy's sisters, brothers, cousins, my kid's in-laws and their families...the list goes on and on. So, in case I have failed to tell any of you recently...I love you all, and I am so thankful to have you all in my life!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.