BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Open Wide

Getting up early is always fun especially when you have to rush for an appointment.

Meet Daniel Young (my dentist)

Now dentists do not bother me at all, but the thought of the bank balance having a drilling does. I have very healthy teeth and gums apart from one dodgy tooth which formed when I was ill as a child (this made it weak). It has a gold crown on it now which I'm not a fan of, if I'm being honest. I'm now faced with a choice of spending £80 on a quick fix or part with 800 nicker for a nice new shiny white one???? Decisions, decisions.

On more positive thoughts, I'm looking forward to this evening as I'm off out to Kinver for the street light party, then more fun and games planned for the weekend.

Happy Friday Blippers

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.