Clearing

Technically speaking this isn't a clearing, in fact it isn't a clearing at all, I'll come clean. But where it is will remain unknown, there's something to be said after all for not revealing the man behind the curtain.

And, just for shandonner who I bumped into on the way to the pool (where there's a unwritten one-in, one-out policy clearly operating, we're never there at quite the same time) my slightly truncated-by-necessity swim was quite decent. Medium in length and the pacing was that side of steady, this side of hell-for-leather.

And now, there's a family night in and an attempt to sort out the madness that is The December Calendar. Best crack on, that pizza ain't going to make itself.

Music - a track from an absolutely stunning album that came out this year. Sublime, gorgeous, wonderful. Quite simply, I have loved this one since the day I first heard it.

Clearing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.