Plus ça change...

By SooB

Might as well be hung for a sheep...

... as for a kitten.

With 110% kitten references I'm bemused. I don't have a kitten, I haven't blipped any kittens, but if I'm going to be tarnished with the blip kitten brush I might as well do it properly.

Today was mainly baking, baking, baking, lunch, baking, baking, baking, dinner, baking, book group, blip. You'll notice the conspicuous lack of references to exercise or health eating... I'm now relying on Mr B being away next week to do my diet work for me: I will quite literally waste away without him here...

Though I should say in response to the many suggestions yesterday, that there are lots of Mr B ready meals in the freezer, so I should be fine.

EDIT: Kitten score already up to 180%!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.