Cuchara Vida

By CucharaVida

Angie

Angie came over for lunchtime cuddles today, she took this picture. They had a lovely time by all accounts :-) The little lady was again chomping away at brocoli!

In the evening I was home early so I was in charge for a while. Me and the girl ended up with a bit too much houmous on our clothes... She is not happy in one place for very long at the moment and constantly wants to be standing or going somewhere. She can stand up while holding onto things quite well now. She even managed about 2 seconds "hands free"!

Then before bedtime we were playing and she we laughing louder and harder than I have ever heard before, it was brilliant. She was slapping me in the face and I was sent spinning cross the room! She then managed a brilliant "ojitos"! And we got it on video :-)

She is now in bed and we are crossing everything hoping that she sleeps well...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.