Inverculain

By Inverculain

Page turner

Arrived back at Heathrow this evening, and my best (and pretty much only) shot was a rather bleary one (to match my eyes!) taken with the compact in the car park. When I got home, though, I suddenly realised I'd hit a blip anniversary, and thought I should find something a little more appropriate (and, frankly, less rubbish!) than lines of cars in low light.

None of my old maps had 300 in the scale anywhere (so much for that idea!), but Rachael suggested a book page. So this is from my grandfather's dictionary.

Alys came home tonight, and it's lovely to have everyone here for the weekend. Unfortunately, I won't be here for most of it as I leave on a week's trip to the antipodes tomorrow :( I'll do my best to keep blipping as I travel, but my apologies in advance as my commenting is likely to be sporadic...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.