In Today's Views...

By LovePopcorn

Cactus Landscape

This is a small section of the Cactus Garden at the Huntington Library, Art Collections & Botanical Gardens at 1151 Oxford Road, San Marino, California 91108.
  That is in the northern part of the greater Los Angeles area. I put the whole address in in case anyone wants to map locate it on the internet.
  We had a nice tea for lunch and toured the grounds all afternoon, until just before 5:00 pm.  I had SO MANY great shots, I had a hard time deciding between the Koi, the Japanese Garden, the English flower area and the lovely marble statuary.
  I think I am on a cactus cycle right now.  It was a really wonderful place to visit, and most especially to photograph.
  That's tonight's views.   Good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.