A Manicure.

I didn't really feel that much better this morning. I didn't feel like breakfast and I didn't even feel like eating my pieces of hot dog that I know the Humans hide my tablets in. The morning walk was ok, at least it wasn't raining and it was very still. The back up decided to go paddle boarding with one of her friends. She got a really nice picture for the blip but then her phone got wet. The waterproof case has seen better days and leaked. We delayed on submitting the blip just in case she could retrieve the photo but it doesn't look like it now. I went to the vets and I have a touch of pancreatitis. I couldn't believe how many tablets I was sent home with.

The blip was an emergency one taken of Cali dog getting her nails done.
Luv Ginnie Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.