1000

If your colour blind it says 1000

Didn't have a clue what to blip for my 1000th blip till last week.

I'd seen a blip with some smarties and thought I could blip the 1000 in smarties or some other foods ( the other foods suggested by kaybee during a chat on MSN)

Then I thought maybe a pile of smarties with the 1000 in 1 colour over the rest. Which made me think of the colour blind eye tests...

Then I realised that 1000 in roman numerals is the letter m.

So i decided to go with the M&Ms in the form of the colour blind eye test chart.

Now this was a bit of a nightmare sitting picking out all the blue, green and brown so I was left with the red, orange and yellows (& 6 packets!), then when I sat the greens on top they wouldn't sit straight, so i had to stick them all down first...

I was feeling quite sick by this time eating all the browns and blues...

Anyway a big thanx to Joe and the team for 1000 blip-filled days. And a big thanx to all you blippers who's comments and friendship kept me going through those blippless days xxx



100

200

300

400

500

600

700

800

900









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.